top of page
Search

Leopard Creature Performance

Updated: Apr 3, 2019

For our Final Major Project at University we have to be independent and decide on our own projects. These have to include both personal and collaborative work in order to get experience working in teams. It was also advised to choose projects that would help in future career goals. I have decided to focus on Games and VFX projects as either these two avenues are interesting to me.


I decided to begin with some Creature performance pieces. I started using a Leopard Rig: https://gumroad.com/truongcgartist, to create performance pieces that a leopard would perform. Having only ever once animated a quadroped in First year, this was a very interesting challenge that I both enjoyed and learnt from. There are definitly improvements that could be made on these pieces, including some work on poses, however the rig restricted some aspects I wanted to push.




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page